The browser you are using is too old for our website. Please visit www.aptaclub.co.uk from Chrome and you will be able to browse normally.

Is Aptamil SENSAVIA suitable for vegans and vegetarians?

Aptamil SENSAVIA contains dairy ingredients and fish oil, therefore it is not suitable for a vegetarian and vegan diet.

More Aptamil SENSAVIA FAQs

Find the answers to all of your questions.

Explore FAQs